Video: City threatened with another Water/Sewer rate increase

Read my letter to Speaker of the House, Thom Tillis, and Senate Pro Tem, Phil Berger.  Then watch the video below and call the legislators to help defeat S472 Kinston Public Enterprise.

Letter to General Assembly re S472 2012-06-22

Representative Thom Tillis, Speaker
919-733-3451
Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net

Senator Phil Berger, President Pro Tempore
919-733-5708
Phil.Berger@ncleg.net

Senator Brent Jackson
919-733-5705
Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net

Representative William Wainwright, Deputy Minority Leader
919-733-5995
William.Wainwright@ncleg.net

Senator William Purcell
919-733-5953
William.Purcell@ncleg.net

Senator Tom Apodaca
919-733-5745
Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net

Senator Louis Pate
919-733-5621
Louis.Pate@ncleg.net

Representative Stephen LaRoque
919-715-3017
Stephen.LaRoque@ncleg.net